‘In The Canyon Haze' album by Brandi Carlile Tracks List releasing on Sept.28

1. Right On Time

2. You And Me On The Rock feat. Catherine Carlile

3. This Time Tomorrow

4. Broken Horses

5. Letter To The Past

6. Mama Werewolf

7. When You’re Wrong

8. Stay Gentle

9. Sinners Saints And Fools

10.Throwing Good After Bad

11. Space Oddity

Carlile shared, “I knew I wanted to offer our fans more than just the usual ‘bonus track’ that always feels like a creative”

She also said “So, the twins (Phil and Tim Hansroth) and I locked ourselves in the attic studio in my barn just like the old days and we reimagined our entire record.”